Be true to yourself, help others, make each day your masterpiece, make friendship a fine art, drink deeply from good books – especially the Bible, build a shelter against a rainy day, give thanks for your blessings and pray for guidance every day.  ~~John Wooden

All of my books can be read as stand-alone stories, but some are more easily understood if you start at the beginning of the series.

Stand-alone Novellas

Mr. Christmas and Miss Scrooge cover final

















Stand-alone Novels

First Love Series









Belikarian Weddings Series









Broken Holidays Series









Formerly released as Broken Holiday, Broken Valentine, and Broken Freedom, respectively.

Scottish Castles Series


















Books I contributed to:

COFFEE and Cookies With God: Volume 2 (COFFEE with God) by [Lisa Worthey Smith, Becky  Alexander, June Foster, Bonita McCoy, Suzanne D. Nichols, Ginger Solomon]









Print Friendly, PDF & Email